2012/2013 Match Results

Updated on Monday 13th April 2013 at 2:30pm.

Saturday 27 Apr 2013
Corby 0 - 0 Gainsborough  
      Att: 1,856
Tuesday 23 Apr 2013
Oxford City 1 - 1 Gainsborough  
Pen: Cook (38)   Goal: Waterfall (16) Att: 180
Saturday 20 Apr 2013
Gainsborough 2 - 1 Vauxhall Motors  
Goal: Russell (34)
Goal: Stamp (51)
  Goal: Anoruo (91) Att: 431
Tuesday 16 Apr 2013
Gloucester 1 - 2 Gainsborough  
Goal: Morford (60)   Goal: Stamp (33)
Goal: Russell (41)
Att: 320
Saturday 13 Apr 2013
Colwyn Bay 1 - 0 Gainsborough  
Pen: Ellison (47)      
Tuesday 09 Apr 2013
Gainsborough 1 - 0 Histon  
Goal: Connor (87)     Att: 346
Saturday 06 Apr 2013
Gainsborough 1 - 2 Oxford City  
Goal: Connor (91)   Goal: Barcelos (13)
Goal: Cook (37)
Att: 446
Thursday 04 Apr 2013
Gainsborough 0 - 2 Chester FC  
    Goal: Horan (26)
Goal: Gray (31)
Att: 678
Monday 01 Apr 2013
Harrogate Town 0 - 0 Gainsborough  
      Att: 408
Saturday 30 Mar 2013
Gainsborough 1 - 2 Guiseley  
OG: Bower (17 og)   Goal: Holsgrave (72)
Goal: Carole (76)
Att: 600
Tuesday 26 Mar 2013
Gainsborough 0 - 1 Brackley  
    Pen: Diggin (04)  
Monday 18 Mar 2013
Worcester 0 - 3 Gainsborough  
    Goal: Waterfall (23)
Goal: Young (45)
Pen: Russell (78)
Att: 536
Saturday 16 Mar 2013
Gainsborough 2 - 2 Bishop's Stortford  
Goal: Barraclough (72)
Goal: Stamp (08)
  Goal: Woodall (02)
Goal: Webb (91)
Att: 522
Tuesday 12 Mar 2013
Gainsborough 1 - 1 Bradford P A  
Goal: Connor (09)   Goal: Marshall (60) Att: 414
Saturday 02 Mar 2013
Hinckley Utd 0 - 2 Gainsborough  
    Goal: Connor (14)
Goal: Connor (43)
Att: 333
Wednesday 27 Feb 2013
Chester FC 3 - 1 Gainsborough  
Goal: Gray (26)
Goal: McGinn (40)
Goal: Jarman (57)
  Goal: Nelthorpe (29) Att: 1,918
Tuesday 19 Feb 2013
Histon 0 - 3 Gainsborough  
    Goal: Barraclough (19)
Goal: Nelthorpe (22)
Goal: Nelthorpe (59)
Att: 212
Saturday 09 Feb 2013
Droylsden 1 - 3 Gainsborough  
Red Card: Kerr (25)
Goal: Hall (55)
Red Card: Derbyshire (91)
  Goal: Waterfall (12)
Goal: Jones (28)
Goal: Hone (41)
Att: 184
Saturday 02 Feb 2013
Gainsborough 2 - 2 Boston Utd  
Goal: Hone (64)
Goal: Yates (78)
  Goal: Milnes (25)
Goal: Newsham (70)
Att: 908
Tuesday 29 Jan 2013
Workington 0 - 3 Gainsborough  
    Goal: Russel (18)
Goal: Connor (68)
Goal: Yates (80)
Att: 191
Saturday 05 Jan 2013
Gainsborough 1 - 1 Solihull Moors  
Goal: Roma (81)   OG: Waterfall (91 og ) Att: 515
Tuesday 01 Jan 2013
Gainsborough 3 - 0 FC Halifax  
Goal: Nelthorpe (54)
Pen: Hawkridge (64)
Goal: Stamp (66)
    Att: 906
Wednesday 26 Dec 2012
FC Halifax 3 - 1 Gainsborough  
Goal: Gregory (46)
Goal: Toulson (62)
Goal: Worthington (07)
  OG: Hogan (14 og ) Att: 1,515
Saturday 22 Dec 2012
Gainsborough 1 - 2 Stalybridge  
Goal: Young (05)   Goal: Austin (51)
Goal: Bleau (68)
Att: 506
Monday 17 Dec 2012
Bradford P A 0 - 2 Gainsborough  
    Goal: Hawkridge (70)
Goal: Barraclough (76)
Att: 265
Saturday 08 Dec 2012
Altrincham 0 - 1 Gainsborough  
    Goal: Barraclough (75) Att: 728
Saturday 01 Dec 2012
Gainsborough 3 - 1 Colwyn Bay  
Goal: Hawkridge (55)
Goal: Knowles (79)
Goal: Stamp (07)
  Goal: Sinclair (36) Att: 426
Saturday 17 Nov 2012
Bishop's Stortford 1 - 5 Gainsborough  
Goal: Sappleton (46)   Goal: Knowles (25)
Goal: Knowles (28)
Goal: Leary (57)
Goal: Stamp (65)
Goal: Connor (86)
Att: 511
Saturday 03 Nov 2012
Boston Utd 2 - 1 Gainsborough  
Goal: Ross (15)
Pen: Newsham (70)
  Goal: Clarke (41) Att: 1,079
Tuesday 30 Oct 2012
Gainsborough 5 - 0 Hinckley Utd  
Goal: Knowles (14)
Goal: Knowles (20)
Goal: Knowles (32)
Goal: Knowles (48)
Goal: Hawkridge (79)
    Att: 451
Saturday 27 Oct 2012
Gainsborough 1 - 1 Workington  
Goal: Yates (74)   Goal: Arnison (31) Att: 493
Saturday 20 Oct 2012
Brackley 2 - 2 Gainsborough  
Red Card: Corcoran (00)
Goal: Walker (18)
Goal: Story (23)
  Goal: Connor (04)
Goal: Connor (71)
Att: 320
Saturday 13 Oct 2012
Gainsborough 3 - 0 Droylsden  
Goal: Hawkridge (23)
Goal: Nelthorpe (38)
Goal: Knowles (07)
    Att: 497
Saturday 29 Sep 2012
Gainsborough 2 - 2 Corby  
Goal: Waterfall (37)
Goal: Knowles (54)
  Goal: Ives (22)
Goal: Semple (23)
Att: 516
Saturday 15 Sep 2012
Solihull Moors 0 - 2 Gainsborough  
Red Card: Bennett (61)   Goal: Stamp (61)
Goal: Connor (89)
Att: 222
Saturday 08 Sep 2012
Gainsborough 1 - 0 Worcester  
Goal: Stamp (85)     Att: 518
Tuesday 04 Sep 2012
Gainsborough 2 - 4 Altrincham  
Goal: Stamp (61)
Goal: Clarke (74)
  Goal: Reeves (24)
Goal: Reeves (33)
Pen: Reeves (37)
Goal: Reeves (03)
 
Saturday 01 Sep 2012
Vauxhall Motors 1 - 2 Gainsborough  
Goal: Rutter (11)   OG: Noone (04 og )
Goal: Connor (64)
Att: 148
Monday 27 Aug 2012
Gainsborough 1 - 1 Harrogate Town  
Goal: Hawkridge (21)   Red Card: White (00)
Goal: (62)
Att: 470
Saturday 25 Aug 2012
Guiseley 2 - 0 Gainsborough  
Goal: Rothery (23)
Goal: Rothery (07)
    Att: 462
Tuesday 21 Aug 2012
Stalybridge 1 - 1 Gainsborough  
Goal: Bembo-Leta (67)   Goal: Yates (80) Att: 382
Saturday 18 Aug 2012
Gainsborough 0 - 1 Gloucester  
    Goal: Mullings (16) Att: 538
 

Site Login