Gainsborough Trinity Reserves Fixtures

Reserve Team Fixtures 2018/19

Day Date Home Team   Away Team Result
Saturday 18/08/2018 Gainsborough Trinity Reserves vs Wyberton 3-0
Saturday 25/08/2018 Gainsborough Trinity Reserves vs Horncastle Town 2-3
Saturday 01/09/2018 Ruston Sports vs Gainsborough Trinity Reserves 0-2
Saturday 08/09/2018 Grimsby-B-Reserves vs Gainsborough Trinity Reserves 1-3
Saturday 15/09/2018 Gainsborough Trinity Reserves vs Immingham Town 3-0
Saturday 22/09/2018 Lincoln-M-Railway vs Gainsborough Trinity Reserves 2-2
Saturday 29/09/2018 Nettleham vs Gainsborough Trinity Reserves 1-2
Saturday 13/10/2018 Gainsborough Trinity Reserves vs Ruston Sports (SC1) 5-0
Saturday 20/10/2018 Immingham Town vs Gainsborough Trinity Reserves 1-2
Tuesday 30/10/2018 Cleethorpes (CC1) vs Gainsborough Trinity Reserves 6-0
Saturday 03/11/2018 Gainsborough Trinity Reserves vs Lincoln United Reserves 5-0
Saturday 10/11/2018 Gainsborough Trinity Reserves vs Horncastle (SC2) 2-1
Saturday 17/11/2018 Horncastle Town vs Gainsborough Trinity Reserves 1-2
Saturday 24/11/2018 Gainsborough Trinity Reserves vs Ruston Sports TBC
Saturday 01/12/2018 Spalding United DS vs Gainsborough Trinity Reserves TBC
Saturday 08/12/2018 Gainsborough Trinity Reserves vs Lincoln-M-Railway TBC
Saturday 15/12/2018 Louth Town vs Gainsborough Trinity Reserves TBC
Saturday 05/01/2019 Lincoln United Reserves vs Gainsborough Trinity Reserves TBC
Saturday 12/01/2019 Cleethorpes-T-Reserves vs Gainsborough Trinity Reserves -
Saturday 19/01/2019 Gainsborough Trinity Reserves vs Moorlands -
Saturday 26/01/2019 Wyberton vs Gainsborough Trinity Reserves -
Saturday 09/02/2019 Gainsborough Trinity Reserves vs Cleethorpes-T-Reserves -
Saturday 23/02/2019 Gainsborough Trinity Reserves vs Wyberton (Cup) -
Saturday 09/03/2019 Brigg Town vs Gainsborough Trinity Reserves -
Saturday 16/03/2019 Gainsborough Trinity Reserves vs Nettleham -
Saturday 30/03/2019 Gainsborough Trinity Reserves vs Grimsby-B-Reserves -
Saturday 06/04/2019 Louth vs Gainsborough Trinity Reserves -
Saturday 20/04/2019 Gainsborough Trinity Reserves vs Brigg Town -

Site Login